“A journey of a thousand li begins with a single step.”
Laozi

Aleksandra joined RosExpert’s team in 2016. She is involved in executive search projects for industrial enterprises operating in the construction, real estate, metal, forestry, and pulp & paper sectors.

Aleksandra specializes in running cross-industry executive search projects for recruiting CEOs, CTOs, CIOs, Production Directors, Marketing Directors, Government Relations Directors and Corporate Social Responsibility Officers for large Russian and multinational organizations.

Prior to joining the Firm, Aleksandra worked in HR consulting being responsible for middle management and executive search for Russian and global enterprises. She was engaged in assessment projects and HR research for clients.

Aleksandra holds a bachelor’s degree in psychology and a master’s degree in human resource management from the National Research University Higher School of Economics.

She is fluent in English and French.

«Путь в 1000 ли начинается с первого шага.»
Лао-Цзы

Присоединилась к команде RosExpert в 2016 году. Участвует в реализации проектов по поиску ключевых руководителей для промышленных компаний в строительстве и недвижимости, металлургии, лесной и целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности.

Специализируется на ведении кросс-индустриальных проектов по поиску генеральных директоров, технических и ИТ-директоров, CIO, CTO, директоров по производству, директоров по маркетингу, GR директоров, директоров по социальным вопросам и благотворительности для крупных российских и международных компаний.

Ранее работала в сфере HR-консалтинга, где занималась поиском менеджеров среднего звена и топ-менеджеров для российских и международных компаний, участвовала в проектах по оценке, а также проведению HR-исследований для клиентов.

Имеет степень бакалавра по специальности «Психология» и степень магистра по специальности «Управление человеческими ресурсами» Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики».

Владеет английским и французским языками.