Dmitry joined RosExpert in 2016 to lead the Board Services Practice, which is aimed at enhancing corporate governance in Russian and multinational organizations. The Board Services Practice specializes in recruiting Board Chairpersons, Non-Executive Directors and CEOs, Advisory Board appointments, succession planning, and board evaluation.

Dmitry has over two decades of experience in various board roles with Russian and multinational companies, including executive and non-executive positions, advisory boards and committees at diversified energy and natural resources group and later in banking and finance consortium.

Dmitry’s background includes over 20 years in delivering projects related to general management, corporate governance, human resources and corporate social responsibility with Russia’s leading energy organizations and diversified holding companies.

Dmitry holds a Certificate in Company Direction from the Chartered Institute of Directors (the UK) in 2008.

In 1994, Dmitry graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University with a degree in psychology followed by a Postgraduate Diploma in Human Resource Management from the Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development (CIPD) (the UK) in 2001. He completed his MBA in the Cranfield School of Management (the UK) in 2002.

Dmitry is fluent in English.

Начал работу в RosExpert в 2016 году и возглавил Практику по работе с Советами директоров, направленную на повышение эффективности корпоративного управления российских и международных компаний. Практика по работе с Советами директоров специализируется на привлечении председателей Советов, независимых директоров и СЕО, формировании консультативных советов, а также на вопросах планирования преемственности и оценки эффективности советов.

Более 20 лет работал в Советах директоров российских и международных компаний, включая руководство наблюдательными советами и комитетами, в структурах компании «Базовый Элемент» и консорциума «Альфа-Групп».

На протяжении двух десятилетий занимался реализацией проектов в сфере общего и корпоративного управления, HR и корпоративной социальной ответственности в крупнейших российских энергетических компаниях и диверсифицированных холдингах.

Является сертифицированным корпоративным директором, пройдя обучение в Институте директоров в Великобритании в 2008 году.

В 1994 окончил факультет психологии Московского государственного университета им. М. В. Ломоносова и магистратуру Института персонала и развития (Великобритания) в 2001 году со специализацией «Управление персоналом». Получил степень МБА в Крэндфилдской школе управления (Великобритания) в 2002 году.

Владеет английским языком.