"La pazienza è la virtù dei forti"
Italian proverb

Natalia joined RosExpert in August 2018 as a Partner and headed the Agribusiness Practice. Her main task in the new role is to foster cooperation with the largest Russian and foreign companies operating in the agribusiness industry as relates to the formation of leadership teams and development of senior executives.

She possesses 10 years of experience in agriculture with such companies as Cargill, Rusagro Group, and Malteurop. Due to her extensive background in supply chain and processing management, sales and purchases, liaising with Russian and multinational companies, Natalia deeply understands what agribusiness companies expect from their new leaders and can find the best solutions.

Natalia is motivated by the development of the agribusiness industry in Russia. Her highest aspiration is to assist RosExpert clients in implementing strategic plans by engaging the best leaders from the most successful and talented ones.

Natalia earned her bachelor's degree from the International Business School, the Faculty of Economics, Hanzehogeschool van Groningen in the Netherlands.

Natalia is a Certified Professional Coach (ICF).

She is proficient in English, Dutch and Italian.

«Терпение - удел сильных»
Итальянская пословица

Присоединилась с команде RosExpert в августе 2018 года в должности Партнера и возглавила практику «Агробизнес». Основная задача Натальи в новой роли - тесное сотрудничество с крупнейшими российскими и зарубежными компаниями АПК в формировании управленческих команд и развитии высшего управленческого звена.

Наталья более 10 лет работала в сельском хозяйстве в таких компаниях как Cargill, «ГК Русагро», Malteurop. Знание управления логистикой и переработкой, в продажами и закупками, организации взаимодействия с российскими и международными компаниями позволяет Наталье глубоко понимать особенности требований агрокомпаний к новым руководителям и находить наилучшие решения.

Наталью мотивирует развитие индустрии АПК в России. Главным направлением своей работы она определила содействие клиентам RosExpert в реализации стратегических планов с помощью привлечения лучших управленцев из самых успешных и талантливых кандидатов.

Получила степень бакалавра в Международной Школе Бизнеса, факультет Экономики, Hanzehogeschool van Groningen в Нидерландах.

Является сертифицированным коучем ICF.

В совершенстве владеет английским, голландским и итальянским языками.