“All we are is our ideas or people. That’s what keeps us going to work in the morning, to hang around these great bright people. I’ve always thought that recruiting is the heart and soul of what we do.”
Steve Jobs

Adel joined the RosExpert team in 2018. She specializes in Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO). The service is based on a full-cycle recruiting model developed by Korn Ferry - a global leader in leadership consulting, complemented by RosExpert direct search and evaluation methods.

Prior to joining RosExpert, Adel worked for more than 10 years in recruitment, both in consulting and in-house HR, including Pochta Rossii (Russian Mail) and Microsoft. Adel has also been leading RPO projects for IKEA Centers and for a number of Top 15 banks operating in Russia for more than two years, successfully closing positions at various levels in a wide range of functions and specializations.

Adel graduated from the Faculty of Psychology of Lomonosov Moscow State University. Fluent in English.

«Всё, что мы собой представляем, — это наши идеи и наши люди. Вставать по утрам и тащиться на работу нас заставляют лишь находящиеся в стенах компании блистательно умные люди. Я всегда полагал, что правильный подбор сотрудников — это залог успеха в любых делах.»
Стив Джобс

Присоединилась к команде RosExpert в 2018 году. Специализируется на услуге аутсорсинга процесса найма (RPO – Recruitment Process Outsourcing). В основе услуги лежит модель рекрутинга полного цикла, разработанная Korn Ferry – глобальным лидером в области оценки, формирования и развития управленческого капитала бизнеса, дополненная технологиями прямого поиска и оценки RosExpert.

До своего прихода в RosExpert Адель более 10 лет работала в рекрутменте как в консалтинге, так и в подразделениях управления персоналом таких компаний как «Почта России» и Microsoft. Также более двух лет руководила проектами RPO в IKEA Centres и в крупных Банках (топ-15), успешно закрывая позиции различного уровня в широком спектре функций и специализации.

Закончила факультет Психологии Московского Государственного Университета им. М.В. Ломоносова. Свободно владеет английским языком.