Consultant Oхana Morsina

Oхana Morsina

Managing Partner, Head of Executive Search Practice, Head of Banking & Finance Practice

Morsina@rosexpert.ru
“People are like musical instruments: their sound depends on who touches them.”
Virgil

Oxana runs financial sector projects for the leading multinational and Russian organizations operating in Russia and the CIS. Her expertise ranges from full-service, investment and retail banks to private equity, tycoon funds, and asset management companies.

Oxana has a long-term track record of successful projects within executive search, assessment and development, for the top financial market players, leading public and private enterprises, and global corporations.

Oxana joined RosExpert in 2002 as a Consultant and has evolved into a Managing Partner. Prior to her current role as Head of the Executive Search and Head of the Banking & Finance Practice, Oxana combined project related activities with forming and developing RosExpert’s team as Head of Research.

Before joining RosExpert, Oxana worked for executive search firm Heidrick & Struggles.

Oxana has in-depth and hands-on knowledge of the cutting-edge executive assessment tools. She holds Korn Ferry’s core product certificates: Lominger Leadership Architect, VOICES, CHOICES, viaEDGE, TEAM ARCHITECT, and INTERVIEW ARCHITECT.

Oxana studied at London Business School and Harvard Business School. She holds a bachelor’s degree in linguistics.

She has a command of English and German.

Article Consultant
The Two Worlds. How to Lead a Female Team Effectively
18 July 2018

It is hardly possible to single out a purely female leadership style and ways to enhance employee engagement. However, we can consider the life scenarios and aspirations most common to women. Making a family, a need to take care of children, a desire to be heard and recognized, keeping the work & life balance, health, beauty and energy for achievements — learn more about the four career types and the employer's respective behavior strategy from the op-ed column by Oxana Morsina (the original text is in Russian).

Become a Chameleon: Five Traits You Will Definitely Need in the Future
24 May 2018

Oxana Morsina continues a series of her op-ed publications for FORBES.RU. This time she dwells on how to become a chameleon — the five qualities that will help one adapt to the future challenges (the original text is in Russian).

Oxana Morsina for Cbonds Review
18 May 2018

Oxana Morsina shared the trends in the labor market pertaining to the investment sector.

Large-scale sanations of big-name banks have narrowed the job market in the banking sector. In such conditions, the largest investment banking employers operating in Russia have gained an excellent opportunity to upgrade their teams by hiring brilliant minds without having to “pay over the odds” (the original text is in Russian).

Консультант Морсина Оксана

Морсина Оксана

Управляющий партнер, Глава практики подбора руководителей высшего звена, руководитель практики «Банки и финансовые институты»

Morsina@rosexpert.ru
«Люди — как музыкальные инструменты: их звучание зависит от того, кто к ним прикасается.»
Вергилий.

Руководит реализацией проектов в финансовом секторе для ведущих международных и российских компаний, работающих в России и странах СНГ, как в сегменте универсальных, инвестиционных и розничных банков, так и классических и олигархических фондов прямых инвестиций, компаний, управляющих активами.

Имеет многолетний опыт в области подбора, оценки и развития ключевых руководителей высшего звена, охватывающий широкий круг успешных проектов для крупнейших игроков финансового рынка, государственных и частных компаний-лидеров, международных корпораций.

Работает в компании RosExpert c 2002 года, пройдя путь от Консультанта до Управляющего партнера. До того как возглавить практику Executive Search и практику «Банки и финансовые институты», наряду с проектной работой руководила аналитическим отделом, отвечая за формирование и развитие команды RosExpert.

До прихода в компанию RosExpert работала в консалтинговой компании Heidrick & Struggles.

Владеет современными технологиями оценки руководителей, прошла сертификационные программы Korn Ferry по ключевым продуктам: Lominger Leadership Architect, VOICES, CHOICES, viaEDGE, TEAM ARCHITECT, INTERVIEW ARCHITECT.

Прошла обучение в London Business School и Harvard Business School. Имеет диплом бакалавра по специальности «Лингвистика».

Владеет английским и немецким языками.

Статьи консультанта
Два мира. Как эффективно управлять женским коллективом
18 Июля 2018

Вряд ли можно выделить исключительно женский тип лидерства и приемы повышения вовлеченности в работу, мы можем учитывать самые распространенные жизненные сценарии и стремления женщин. Этапы создания семьи, необходимость ухода за детьми, желание быть услышанной и признанной, сохранение work-life balance, здоровья, красоты и энергии для достижений - подробно о четырех типах карьеры и стратегии поведения работодателя в каждом случае читайте в авторской колонке Оксаны Морсиной.

Стать хамелеоном: пять способностей, которые точно понадобятся в будущем
24 Мая 2018

Оксана Морсина продолжает цикл авторских колонок для FORBES.RU и сейчас речь пойдет о том, как стать хамелеоном – пять качеств, которые помогут адаптироваться к вызовам будущего.

Оксана Морсина для Cbonds Review
18 Мая 2018

Оксана Морсина поделилась своими наблюдениями о рынке труда инвестиционном секторе.

Масштабные санации известных банков привела к сужению рынка рабочих мест в банковской сфере. В этих условиях крупнейшие работодатели на российском рынке инвестиционно-банковских услуг получили отличную возможность провести апгрейд своих команд, наняв звездные кадры без переплаты.