The essence of RosExpert's business is to unite the exceptional. This equally applies to our clients — organizations and their leaders, and RosExpert’s team of consultants.

We are all different, there’s no way to describe a “typical” RosExpert consultant, but when you meet us, you immediately get the feeling we have much in common. At RosExpert, we unlock everyone’s potential giving them an opportunity to develop, and find their own trajectory of success.

We want your experience with RosExpert to be a meaningful step — both for career starters and those who proceed their successful careers in the new field. We are happy to welcome new stars to our team!

Oksana Morsina,

RosExpert CEO, Managing Partner, Head of Banking & Finance Practice

Oksana Morsina

Success Stories

RosExpert attaches high value to meeting and communicating with new interesting people. Such interaction may transform into cooperation. We would be happy to see new success stories — a bright start or a reboot of your consulting career.

How to Become a Partner
Nina Medovaya
Partner
Consultant Nina Medovaya

Over the course of her 12-year journey with RosExpert, Nina has evolved from Researcher to Industrial Practice Partner. It's just simple — one should be captivated by new tasks and absorb new knowledge about industrial segments, whether it's fuel & energy or gold mining, engineering or mining. Keep the word given to the client, be it meeting the deadlines or producing faultless reports. Develop intuition and read between the resume lines to delve into the candidate’s professional history. Speak the same language with the leaders of the largest industrial enterprises and companies.

And, most importantly — one just needs to love one’s job and team. This is exactly how Nina Medovaya works. Isn’t it a recipe for success?

How to Find Work & Life Balance
Olga Lorenz
Partner, Head of Consumer, Retail & Digital Practice
Consultant Olga Lorenz

Olga Lorenz joined RosExpert as a Junior Consultant 11 years ago and since then she’s been tackling numerous challenges and conquering new peaks. An entrepreneur by nature, Olga was the one who launched cooperation with the companies from the emerging digital sector, and introduced RosExpert to the complex world of Luxury business.

A mother of three children, a marathon runner and a talented photographer, in 2017 Olga became RosExpert’s Partner, a student of the Executive MBA program at Harvard Business School, and in 2018 she headed the Consumer, Retail & Digital Practice.

Talent Management as Search and Development
Tatyana Fedorova
Partner
Consultant Tatyana Fedorova

Tatyana Fedorova is an example of a new type of consultant whose comprehensive experience and education are instrumental in selecting the right search and recruitment strategy for hiring talented leaders, as well as in implementing large-scale projects aimed at transformation of leadership teams.

Tatyana's motto is “Stay ahead of the curve”. She was one of the first Russian HR directors hired by a multinational company, the first HR professional possessing international experience in a Russian company, the first leader accountable for talent management at the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO.

Tatyana is the first RosExpert Partner whose activities span 2 practices: Executive Search and Leadership & Talent Consulting.

How to Become a Managing Partner
Oхana Morsina
Managing Partner, Head of Executive Search Practice, Head of Banking & Finance Practice
Consultant Oхana Morsina

Oxana Morsina appears to have always been confident of the path she chose. In 2002, she was appointed Consultant within RosExpert’s Banking & Finance Practice, which she headed in 2013, having become the Firm’s Partner and Head of Executive Search at the same time. In parallel with her project activities, Oxana was accoutable for the formation and development of RosExpert’s team.

Searching for executives who are capable of becoming successful leaders in new organizations requires profound knowledge and the ability to speak the business language. Oxana was trained at London Business School and Harvard Business School, and continued to develop new lines at RosExpert, while increasingly plunging herself into the matters related to company management. In 2016, Oxana stepped up into the role of Managing Partner.

From Talent Management to Launching a Consulting Line
Sergey Kordashenko
Managing Partner, Head of Leadership & Talent Consulting
Consultant Sergey Kordashenko
By the time Sergey got to know RosExpert, he led the Talent Management function at one of the largest industrial conglomerates.

Sergey’s successful managerial career was promising further growth, however, he was more keen on achieving his ultimate goal: encourage leadership development as a basis of talent management. In 2010, Sergey joined RosExpert and got a carte-blanche for development of a new line, at that time unparalleled in Russia.

Today, leadership development has been adopted as a regular practice by many Russian companies and top managers, and Sergey, as a true visionary, is preparing clients for tectonic shifts in talent management at the digital age.

Add your story
new-story
By clicking the “Submit” button, you agree to our Privacy Policy

Jobs

Conditions:

  • Transparent KPI system.
  • Ability to grow within the firm and gain solid project management skills.
  • Opportunity to participate in international training programs.
  • Opportunity to communicate and learn the best practices from Korn Ferry, a leading global company.

Requirements:
  • Higher education
  • Professional experience as a plus
  • Excellent Russian language skills (oral and written)
  • Highly proficient in spoken and written English
  • Strong computer skills
  • Well developed communication skills
  • Strong organizational and time management skills
  • Analytical and methodical thinking, quick-minded and decisive
  • Initiative and creativity
Tasks:
  • As a team member within the Research Center, provide analytical support to the senior team members in delivering the assignments.
  • Assist in building and developing the search strategy.
  • Identify, locate, screen, and qualify candidates for top level positions within different industries. Proactively build a candidate pipeline for open roles utilizing a mix of research methods — database research, direct calling, candidate sourcing, internet browsing.
  • Draft project documents — Target Lists, Long Lists, Progress Reports, Short Lists, Confidential Reports.
  • Input data related to qualified candidates and other relevant information into the database.
  • Provide administrative support in communicating with candidates.
  • Work on client surveys, mapping projects, internal knowledge management projects.

Суть бизнеса RosExpert — объединять исключительных. Это относится и к нашим клиентам — организациям и их лидерам, эти же слова мы в полной мере можем сказать и о команде консультантов RosExpert.

Мы очень разные, нет шаблона «консультанта RosExpert», но когда вы знакомитесь нами, вы сразу ощущаете, что нас объединяют общие черты. RosExpert — компания, где реализуется талант каждого и у каждого есть возможность развития, собственной траектории успеха. 

Нам важно, чтобы работа в RosExpert становилась значимым шагом — говорим ли мы о начале карьеры или о продолжении сложившейся успешной карьеры в новой области. Мы приветствуем появление новых звезд в нашей команде!

Оксана Морсина,

Генеральный директор RosExpert, Управляющий партнер,
Глава практики поиска руководителей высшего звена, руководитель практики "Банки и финансовые институты"
Оксана Морсина

Истории успеха

RosExpert ценит встречи и общение с новыми интересными людьми. Возможно, такое знакомство перерастет в сотрудничество. Мы будем рады новым историям успеха — яркому старту или перезагрузке вашей карьеры в консалтинге.

Как стать партнером
Медовая Нина
Партнер
Консультант Медовая Нина

12 лет в RosExpert – это путь от аналитика до партнера практики «Промышленность». Все очень просто – нужно с большим интересом относиться к каждой новой задаче и активно набирать знания о каждом новом промышленном сегменте – будь то ТЭК или золотодобыча, машиностроение или горнодобывающие предприятия; держать слово, данное клиенту – будь то сроки ответа или безупречность отчетов; развивать интуицию и читать профессиональные истории кандидатов между строчек резюме; говорить на одном языке с руководителями крупнейших производств и компаний.

А главное – нужно просто любить свою работу и команду. Нина Медовая работает именно так. Чем не рецепт успеха?

Как сбалансировать личное и карьеру
Лоренц Ольга
Партнер, руководитель практики «Потребительские товары, розница и Digital»
Консультант Лоренц Ольга

Ольга Лоренц стала младшим консультантом RosExpert 11 лет назад и все это время было наполнено вызовами и покорением новых вершин. Ольга - предприниматель по натуре, именно она начала работу с компаниями юного Digital сектора, открыла RosExpert для сложного мира бизнеса Luxury.

Мама троих детей, марафонец и талантливый фотограф, в 2017 году Ольга стала Партнером RosExpert, студенткой программы Executive MBA Гарвардской бизнес-школы, а в 2018 году – возглавила практику «Потребительские товары, Розница и Digital».

Управление талантами - это и поиск и развитие
Фёдорова Татьяна
Партнер
Консультант Фёдорова Татьяна

Татьяна Федорова - это пример нового типа консультанта, чей всесторонний опыт и образование, позволяют в равной степени точно выбрать стратегию поиска и найма талантливого руководителя и реализовать масштабный проект трансформации управленческой команды.

Всегда быть первой - кредо Татьяны, она - один из первых российских HR директоров в международной компании, первый HR с международным опытом в российской компании, первый руководитель, отвечавший за управление талантами бизнес-школы СКОЛКОВО.  

Татьяна - первый партнер RosExpert, представляющий как практику поиска руководителей высшего звена, так и практику развития лидерства.
Как стать Управляющим партнером
Морсина Оксана
Управляющий партнер, Глава практики подбора руководителей высшего звена, руководитель практики «Банки и финансовые институты»
Консультант Морсина Оксана

Может сложиться впечатление, что Оксана Морсина всегда была уверена в выбранном пути. В 2002 году она стала консультантом практики «Банки и финансовые институты» RosExpert, которую возглавила уже в 2013 году, став одновременно Партнером компании и руководителем всего блока Executive Search. Наряду с проектной работой Оксана отвечала за формирование и развитие команды RosExpert.

Поиск руководителей, которые станут успешными лидерами в новых организациях, требует глубоких знаний и умения говорить на языке бизнеса. Оксана прошла обучение в London Business School и Harvard Business School, продолжая развивать новые направления и все больше погружаясь в вопросы управления компанией. В 2016 году Оксана стала Управляющим Партнером.

От управления талантами к открытию консалтингового направления
Кордашенко Сергей
Управляющий партнер, Глава практики развития лидерства
Консультант Кордашенко Сергей

К моменту своего знакомства с RosExpert Сергей Кордашенко возглавлял функцию управления талантами одного из крупнейших промышленных конгломератов. 

Успешная управленческая карьера обещала дальнейший рост, однако, еще более Сергея привлекала сверхзадача развития лидерства, как основы управления талантами. В 2010 году Сергей присоединился к RosExpert, получив carte-blance на развитие нового направления, в то время - единственного в России.  

Сейчас развитие лидерства стало регулярной практикой многих российских компаний и топ-менеджеров, а Сергей, как настоящий визионер, готовит клиентов к тектоническим сдвигам в управлении талантами цифровой эпохи.
Добавить свою
историю
new-story
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки персональных данных

Вакансии

Условия:

  • Прозрачная система KPI
  • Возможности профессионального и карьерного роста в компании
  • Приобретение опыта управления проектами
  • Возможность участия в международных программах обучения.
  • Возможность работы в международных командах RosExpert и Korn Ferry

Требования:
  • Высшее образование
  • Профессиональный опыт расценивается как преимущество
  • Отличные навыки письма и переговоров на русском языке
  • Отличное владение английским языком, как разговорным, так и письменным
  • Уверенное использование компьютера для работы с документами и поиска в сети
  • Уверенные коммуникативные навыки – деловая переписка, переговоры
  • Организованность и способность планировать время и работу
  • Аналитический склад ума и методичность, способность быстро принимать решения
  • Инициативность и креативность
Задачи:
  • Готовить информацию и участвовать в разработке стратегии поиска
  • Идентифицировать, определять соответствие кандидатов на руководящие должности в различных отраслях. Проактивно формировать пул кандидатов, используя различные методы поиска – анализ базы данных, прямой поиск, запрос рекомендаций, поиск информации в различных источниках сети интернет
  • Подготавливать проектную документацию – списки кандидатов, информацию о кандидатах
  • Своевременно вносить информацию о проекте и кандидатах в информационную систему
  • Оказывать административную поддержку в организации переговоров с кандидатами
  • Участвовать в аналитических исследованиях как для внешних, так и внутренних клиентов