Olesya joined the RosExpert team in 2021. From 2001 until joining the consulting business, she was a trainer, coordinator and director of leadership development programs at the Russian Youth Union.

For more than 9 years she has worked in the industry of search, selection and development of middle and top managers in international companies, where she was responsible for complex and cross-industry searches for top managers, talent pool selection, personnel assessment, internal training, business development.

In 2015, she received an invitation from a private investment company (the main areas are medicine, pharmaceuticals, fintech) to join the team as an HR Director, and then Olesya had been promoted to the position of Business Development Director. In the area of responsibility — executive team formation and development, partnership development.

From 2019 to 2020, she lauched and grew her own consulting start up focusing on coaching, career coaching, assessment of employees and management teams.

Olesya is the author of several training programs «Career Guide», «Connections matter», «Open support group», as well as a course for entrepreneurs «Business through the dream». Practicing coach since 2013.

Olesya graduated from Samara State University with a degree in Biochemistry in 2006, and in 2013 she was trained and certified by International Erickson Coaching University.

Speaks fluent English.

Олеся присоединилась к команде RosExpert в 2021 году. С 2001 года и до прихода в консалтинговый бизнес была тренером, координатором и директором программ по развитию лидерства в Российском Союзе Молодежи.

Более 9 лет проработала в индустрии поиска, подбора и развития менеджеров среднего и высшего звена в международных компаниях, где отвечала за сложные и кросс-индустриальные поиски топ-менеджеров, формирование кадровых резервов, оценку персонала, внутреннее обучение, развитие бизнеса.

В 2015 году получила приглашение от частной инвестиционной компании (основные направления — медицина, фармацевтика, финтех) присоединиться к команде в роли Директора по персоналу, а затем занять должность Директора по развитию бизнеса. В зоне ответственности — формирование команд, выстраивание партнерств, развитие новых и существующих проектов.

С 2019 до 2020 года развивала собственную консалтинговую практику по нескольким направлениям: коучинг, карьерный коучинг, оценка сотрудников и управленческих команд.

Является автором нескольких обучающих программ Career Guide, «Связи решают», «Открытая группа поддержки», а также курса для предпринимателей «Бизнес через мечту». Практикующий коуч с 2013 года.

Олеся в 2006 году закончила Самарский Государственный университет по специальности «Биохимик», а в 2013 году прошла обучение и сертификацию Международный Эриксоновский университет коучинга.

Владеет английским языком.